Watch Video Booking

Beach Villa | Beachfront 1 Bedroom

  • 2,000 Sq Ft
  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Soaking Pool
  • Staff Available

Villa Beach House

Beach Villa is a wholly private one-bedroom villa with stunning views of the beach. The highest villa on the property and most secluded, it is often a choice destination for honeymoons or romantic getaways. Here, the master bedroom on the lower floor looks onto the soaking pool, while the upper loft offers a comfortable living area, full kitchen, and gracious patio.

Each Villa includes a staff welcome with a margarita and guacamole presentation. Full Breakfast is included Daily, prepared and served in your Villa, with the exception of Sunday. Continental Breakfast is provided on Sundays. Daily house cleaning services included. Optional private chef’s dinners each evening are available upon request.

Watch Video

Our Staff is Standing By

As with every experience at Villa Verano, our staff is on hand to make your trip the memory of a lifetime. Hospitality at our Private Beach Area is no different, with attendants here to plan a special moment for an engagement, organize a party under the moonlight, provide towel service, or recommend and curate a local itinerary excursion.

Villa Beach House

Beach Villa is a wholly private one-bedroom villa with stunning views of the beach. The highest villa on the property and most secluded, it is often a choice destination for honeymoons or romantic getaways. Here, the master bedroom on the lower floor looks onto the soaking pool, while the upper loft offers a comfortable living area, full kitchen, and gracious patio.

Each Villa includes a staff welcome with a margarita and guacamole presentation. Full Breakfast is included Daily, prepared and served in your Villa, with the exception of Sunday. Continental Breakfast is provided on Sundays. Daily house cleaning services included. Optional private chef’s dinners each evening are available upon request.

Watch Video

Our Staff is Standing By

As with every experience at Villa Verano, our staff is on hand to make your trip the memory of a lifetime. Hospitality at our Private Beach Area is no different, with attendants here to plan a special moment for an engagement, organize a party under the moonlight, provide towel service, or recommend and curate a local itinerary excursion.

Availability

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
  • All Day Reserved
Friday December 2
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday December 3
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday December 4
  • All Day Reserved
Monday December 5
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday December 6
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday December 7
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday December 8
  • All Day Reserved
Friday December 9
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Saturday December 10
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday December 11
  • All Day Reserved
Monday December 12
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday December 13
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday December 14
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday December 15
  • All Day Reserved
Friday December 16
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Saturday December 17
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday December 18
  • All Day Reserved
Monday December 19
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday December 20
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday December 21
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday December 22
  • All Day Reserved
Friday December 23
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Saturday December 24
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday December 25
  • All Day Reserved
Monday December 26
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday December 27
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday December 28
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Thursday December 29
  • All Day Reserved
Friday December 30
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday December 31
  • All Day Reserved

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
  • All Day Reserved
Monday January 2
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday January 3
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday January 4
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday January 5
  • All Day Reserved
Friday January 6
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday January 7
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday January 8
  • All Day Reserved
Monday January 9
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday January 10
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday January 11
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday January 12
  • All Day Reserved
Friday January 13
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday January 14
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday January 15
  • All Day Reserved
Monday January 16
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday January 17
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday January 18
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday January 19
  • All Day Reserved
Friday January 20
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday January 21
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday January 22
  • All Day Reserved
Monday January 23
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday January 24
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday January 25
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday January 26
  • All Day Reserved
Friday January 27
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday January 28
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday January 29
  • All Day Reserved
Monday January 30
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday January 31
  • All Day Reserved

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday February 2
  • All Day Reserved
Friday February 3
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday February 4
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday February 5
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Monday February 6
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday February 7
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday February 8
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday February 9
  • All Day Reserved
Friday February 10
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday February 11
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday February 12
  • All Day Reserved
Monday February 13
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday February 14
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday February 15
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday February 16
  • All Day Reserved
Friday February 17
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday February 18
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday February 19
  • All Day Reserved
Monday February 20
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday February 21
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday February 22
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday February 23
  • All Day Reserved
Friday February 24
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday February 25
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday February 26
  • All Day Available
Monday February 27
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday February 28
  • All Day Reserved

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday March 2
  • All Day Reserved
Friday March 3
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday March 4
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday March 5
  • All Day Reserved
Monday March 6
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Tuesday March 7
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday March 8
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday March 9
  • All Day Reserved
Friday March 10
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday March 11
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Sunday March 12
  • All Day Reserved
Monday March 13
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday March 14
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday March 15
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Thursday March 16
  • All Day Reserved
Friday March 17
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday March 18
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday March 19
  • All Day Reserved
Monday March 20
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday March 21
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday March 22
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Thursday March 23
  • All Day Reserved
Friday March 24
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday March 25
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday March 26
  • All Day Reserved
Monday March 27
  • All Day Available
Tuesday March 28
  • All Day Available
Wednesday March 29
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday March 30
  • All Day Reserved
Friday March 31
  • All Day Reserved

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday April 2
  • All Day Reserved
Monday April 3
  • All Day Available
Tuesday April 4
  • All Day Available
Wednesday April 5
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday April 6
  • All Day Reserved
Friday April 7
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday April 8
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday April 9
  • All Day Available
Monday April 10
  • All Day Available
Tuesday April 11
  • All Day Available
Wednesday April 12
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday April 13
  • All Day Reserved
Friday April 14
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday April 15
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday April 16
  • All Day Reserved
Monday April 17
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday April 18
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday April 19
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday April 20
  • All Day Reserved
Friday April 21
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday April 22
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday April 23
  • All Day Reserved
Monday April 24
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday April 25
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday April 26
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday April 27
  • All Day Reserved
Friday April 28
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday April 29
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday April 30
  • All Day Reserved

May 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday May 1
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday May 2
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday May 3
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday May 4
  • All Day Reserved
Friday May 5
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday May 6
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday May 7
  • All Day Reserved
Monday May 8
  • All Day Available
Tuesday May 9
  • All Day Available
Wednesday May 10
  • All Day Available
Thursday May 11
  • All Day Available
Friday May 12
  • All Day Available
Saturday May 13
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday May 14
  • All Day Reserved
Monday May 15
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday May 16
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday May 17
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday May 18
  • All Day Reserved
Friday May 19
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday May 20
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday May 21
  • All Day Available
Monday May 22
  • All Day Available
Tuesday May 23
  • All Day Available
Wednesday May 24
  • All Day Available
Thursday May 25
  • All Day Available
Friday May 26
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday May 27
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday May 28
  • All Day Reserved
Monday May 29
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday May 30
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday May 31
  • All Day Reserved

June 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday June 1
  • All Day Reserved
Friday June 2
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday June 3
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Sunday June 4
  • All Day Reserved
Monday June 5
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday June 6
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday June 7
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday June 8
  • All Day Reserved
Friday June 9
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Saturday June 10
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday June 11
  • All Day Reserved
Monday June 12
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday June 13
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday June 14
  • All Day Available
Thursday June 15
  • All Day Available
Friday June 16
  • All Day Available
Saturday June 17
  • All Day Available
Sunday June 18
  • All Day Available
Monday June 19
  • All Day Available
Tuesday June 20
  • All Day Available
Wednesday June 21
  • All Day Available
Thursday June 22
  • All Day Available
Friday June 23
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday June 24
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday June 25
  • All Day Reserved
Monday June 26
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday June 27
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday June 28
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday June 29
  • All Day Reserved
Friday June 30
  • All Day Reserved

July 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday July 1
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday July 2
  • All Day Reserved
Monday July 3
  • All Day Available
Tuesday July 4
  • All Day Available
Wednesday July 5
  • All Day Available
Thursday July 6
  • All Day Reserved
Friday July 7
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday July 8
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday July 9
  • All Day Reserved
Monday July 10
  • All Day Available
Tuesday July 11
  • All Day Available
Wednesday July 12
  • All Day Available
Thursday July 13
  • All Day Available
Friday July 14
  • All Day Available
Saturday July 15
  • All Day Available
Sunday July 16
  • All Day Available
Monday July 17
  • All Day Available
Tuesday July 18
  • All Day Available
Wednesday July 19
  • All Day Available
Thursday July 20
  • All Day Available
Friday July 21
  • All Day Available
Saturday July 22
  • All Day Available
Sunday July 23
  • All Day Available
Monday July 24
  • All Day Available
Tuesday July 25
  • All Day Available
Wednesday July 26
  • All Day Available
Thursday July 27
  • All Day Reserved
Friday July 28
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday July 29
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday July 30
  • All Day Reserved
Monday July 31
  • All Day Reserved

August 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday August 1
  • All Day Available
Wednesday August 2
  • All Day Available
Thursday August 3
  • All Day Available
Friday August 4
  • All Day Available
Saturday August 5
  • All Day Available
Sunday August 6
  • All Day Available
Monday August 7
  • All Day Available
Tuesday August 8
  • All Day Available
Wednesday August 9
  • All Day Available
Thursday August 10
  • All Day Available
Friday August 11
  • All Day Available
Saturday August 12
  • All Day Available
Sunday August 13
  • All Day Available
Monday August 14
  • All Day Available
Tuesday August 15
  • All Day Available
Wednesday August 16
  • All Day Available
Thursday August 17
  • All Day Available
Friday August 18
  • All Day Available
Saturday August 19
  • All Day Available
Sunday August 20
  • All Day Available
Monday August 21
  • All Day Available
Tuesday August 22
  • All Day Available
Wednesday August 23
  • All Day Available
Thursday August 24
  • All Day Available
Friday August 25
  • All Day Available
Saturday August 26
  • All Day Available
Sunday August 27
  • All Day Available
Monday August 28
  • All Day Available
Tuesday August 29
  • All Day Available
Wednesday August 30
  • All Day Available
Thursday August 31
  • All Day Available

September 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday September 1
  • All Day Available
Saturday September 2
  • All Day Available
Sunday September 3
  • All Day Available
Monday September 4
  • All Day Available
Tuesday September 5
  • All Day Available
Wednesday September 6
  • All Day Available
Thursday September 7
  • All Day Available
Friday September 8
  • All Day Available
Saturday September 9
  • All Day Available
Sunday September 10
  • All Day Available
Monday September 11
  • All Day Available
Tuesday September 12
  • All Day Available
Wednesday September 13
  • All Day Available
Thursday September 14
  • All Day Available
Friday September 15
  • All Day Available
Saturday September 16
  • All Day Available
Sunday September 17
  • All Day Available
Monday September 18
  • All Day Available
Tuesday September 19
  • All Day Available
Wednesday September 20
  • All Day Available
Thursday September 21
  • All Day Available
Friday September 22
  • All Day Available
Saturday September 23
  • All Day Available
Sunday September 24
  • All Day Available
Monday September 25
  • All Day Available
Tuesday September 26
  • All Day Available
Wednesday September 27
  • All Day Available
Thursday September 28
  • All Day Available
Friday September 29
  • All Day Available
Saturday September 30
  • All Day Available

October 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday October 1
  • All Day Available
Monday October 2
  • All Day Available
Tuesday October 3
  • All Day Available
Wednesday October 4
  • All Day Available
Thursday October 5
  • All Day Available
Friday October 6
  • All Day Available
Saturday October 7
  • All Day Available
Sunday October 8
  • All Day Available
Monday October 9
  • All Day Available
Tuesday October 10
  • All Day Available
Wednesday October 11
  • All Day Available
Thursday October 12
  • All Day Available
Friday October 13
  • All Day Available
Saturday October 14
  • All Day Available
Sunday October 15
  • All Day Available
Monday October 16
  • All Day Available
Tuesday October 17
  • All Day Available
Wednesday October 18
  • All Day Available
Thursday October 19
  • All Day Available
Friday October 20
  • All Day Available
Saturday October 21
  • All Day Available
Sunday October 22
  • All Day Available
Monday October 23
  • All Day Available
Tuesday October 24
  • All Day Available
Wednesday October 25
  • All Day Available
Thursday October 26
  • All Day Available
Friday October 27
  • All Day Available
Saturday October 28
  • All Day Available
Sunday October 29
  • All Day Available
Monday October 30
  • All Day Available
Tuesday October 31
  • All Day Available

November 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday November 1
  • All Day Available
Thursday November 2
  • All Day Available
Friday November 3
  • All Day Available
Saturday November 4
  • All Day Available
Sunday November 5
  • All Day Available
Monday November 6
  • All Day Available
Tuesday November 7
  • All Day Available
Wednesday November 8
  • All Day Available
Thursday November 9
  • All Day Reserved
Friday November 10
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday November 11
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday November 12
  • All Day Reserved
Monday November 13
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday November 14
  • All Day Available
Wednesday November 15
  • All Day Available
Thursday November 16
  • All Day Available
Friday November 17
  • All Day Available
Saturday November 18
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday November 19
  • All Day Reserved
Monday November 20
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday November 21
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday November 22
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday November 23
  • All Day Reserved
Friday November 24
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday November 25
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday November 26
  • All Day Available
Monday November 27
  • All Day Available
Tuesday November 28
  • All Day Available
Wednesday November 29
  • All Day Available
Thursday November 30
  • All Day Available

Check Availability For All Villas

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Wifi Internet Connection
  • Satellite TV
  • Sound Systems
  • Safes
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen and Private Chefs
  • Soaking Pool
  • Private Patio
  • Alfresco Dining
  • Barbecue-BBQ
  • Rain Showers
  • Total Privacy, No Villa Looks Into Another Villa
  • Pet Friendly
  • Outdoor Showers
  • Pool Bar and Servers
  • Complimentary Parking

Beach Villa Rates

Included daily, breakfast prepared in your Villa by one of our Private Chef’s—Sundays Continental.

May through October – Starting at $695.00 per night (3-night minimum)

November through April – Starting at $795.00 per night (3-night minimum)

Thanksgiving – Starting at $795.00 per night (5-night minimum)

Christmas/New Year’s Weeks – Starting at $895.00 per night (7-night minimum)

Check-in time is after 3 pm, check-out time is prior to 11 am.

Rates do not include 16% VAT and 3% State Tax

Reviews


“You’ve never been so pampered. One reason it is so popular with celebs - no one ever knows you’re there. Villa Verano is considered the best beachfront in town for either long weekends or very private extended vacations.” Read full reviews


“The property is stunning with spacious private suites, breathtaking views of Banderas Bay, a beautiful pool and outdoor bar, and your own private access to a beautiful beachfront. In over 15 years of travel, never have we experienced the hospitality and accommodations as we did during our recent stay at Villa Verano. ”


“This place is amazing. Directly above the beach. Wonderful accommodations and the staff are gracious and attentive. We highly recommend staying here and will be back.”


“The rooms are all beautiful and the pool area is expansive with plenty of places to lounge. But I mostly was impressed with the staff. Each and every one of them went above and beyond! I strongly recommend this place!”

BOOKING INQUIRES

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • * Required Field